Committee Members

Chairman- Ken Harrison 01995 603243
Vice Chairman- Guy Pugh
Secretary- June Gornall
Treasurer- John Hastings
Programme Secretary- Peter Knight
Competition Secretary-Lewis Thompson
L&CPU Comp-Ken Harrison
Press Secretary & Web Admin-Mervyn Stokes 01995 604390
L&CPU Folio Administrator- Andy Stewart
Committee Member-Derek Pratt
Committee Member-Mike Tempan
Committee Member-Mike Patten
To Contact any of the above, please use either the "Contact us" or "Guestbook" link on the home page.